跳到主要內容區

  回首頁    聯絡我們    本系特色    中山大學    中山管院   FB      

標頭

104學年 密西根大學參訪

帶隊教師姓名:李英俊

本校開課名稱:國際健康照護分析

出國期間:105年7月08日 至 103年7月20日,共13天

前往國家/城市:

1.Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

2.Chicago, Illinois, USA

前往國外學校:University of Michigan

前往參訪機構:

1. University of Michigan

2. University of Michigan C.S. Mott Children's Hospital 

3. Michigan Quality System at the University of Michigan Hospital 

4. Chelsea Retirement Community

5. Rush University Medical Center

6. Cook Country Hospital

參訪行程表:

Date

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

7/08/16(Fri.)

Arriving in Ann Arbor

7/09/16(Sat.)

Program Orientation

Welcoming reception

7/10/16(Sun.)

Visit University of Michigan campus and Ann Arbor

 

 

7/11/16(Mon.)

Health Care in U.S 

Quality Of Care 

 

7/12/16(Tues.)

Visit University of Michigan C.S. Mott Children's Hospital 

Visit Michigan Quality System at the University of Michigan Hospital 

 

7/13/16(Wed.)

Cost-effectiveness Analysis 

7/14/16(Thur.)

Travel from Ann Arbor to Chicago

7/15/16(Fri.)

Rush University Medical Center

Cook County Health & Hospitals System 

7/16/16(Sat.)

7/17/16(Sun.)

Travel from Chicago to Ann Arbor

7/18/16(Mon.)

Long-term Care Delivery And Financing 

Chelsea Retirement Community 

 

7/19/16(Tues.)

Operations Research In Health Management 

Visit University of Michigan campus and Ann Arbor

Farewell party

7/20/16(Wed.)

Leaving Ann Arbor